Coming Home to Winter Island by Jo Thomas

Today it’s my stop on the #blogtour for Coming Home to Winter Island by Jo Thomas and I’m delighted to share my thoughts with you on this gorgeous book! Synopsis Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love this irresistible new winter novel from Jo Thomas. Do you need to find out where you’veContinue reading “Coming Home to Winter Island by Jo Thomas”

The Good Mayor by Andrew Nicoll

I was thrilled to be a stop on the #blogtour for the re-release of The Good Mayor – this book is an international bestseller and has been published in 23 countries so I knew I was in for a cracking good read! Synopsis Every morning, Mayor Tibo Krovic stops off at the local café onContinue reading “The Good Mayor by Andrew Nicoll”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started