The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor

I am thrilled to be a stop on the #blogtour for The Dangerous Kind today!  I raced through this disturbing thriller in record time and it truly left me reeling.  This is going to be one of my top books of 2019! Synopsis Perfect for fans of Anatomy of A Scandal, He Said/She Said, andContinue reading “The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor”

Death by Dark Waters – Jo Allen

I am delighted to be a stop on the #blogtour for Death by Dark Waters, the first in what is to be a series of detective novels by Jo Allen. Synopsis The charred remains of a child are discovered – a child no one seems to have missed… It’s high summer, and the lakes areContinue reading “Death by Dark Waters – Jo Allen”

The Evidence Against You by Gillian McAllister

@MichaelJBooks @GillianMAuthor @mrscookesbooks   I am delighted to kick off the #blogtour for Gillian McAllister’s latest novel which I raced through in only a couple of days because I just HAD to know how it all ended. Synopsis It’s the day Izzy’s father will be released from jail.  She has every reason to feel conflictedContinue reading “The Evidence Against You by Gillian McAllister”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started