Come Back For Me by Heidi Perks

  I am delighted to be a stop on the #blogtour for the new Heidi Perks book; Come Back For Me!  The eagle-eyed amongst you will notice that today isn’t my stop on the #blogtour and that this post is in fact over week late!  I do apologise – I have been away and amContinue reading “Come Back For Me by Heidi Perks”

I Looked Away by Jane Corry

I’m so thrilled to be a stop on the #blogtour for the latest Jane Corry book: I Looked Away! Synopsis Every Monday, 49-year-old Ellie looks after her grandson Josh. She loves him more than anyone else in the world. The only thing that can mar her happiness is her husband’s affair. But he swears it’sContinue reading “I Looked Away by Jane Corry”

Almost Adults by Ali Pantony

I am so thrilled to be a stop on the #blogtour for Almost Adults today! Synopsis The struggle is real but at least they’re all in it together. Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days? Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?Continue reading “Almost Adults by Ali Pantony”

#giveaway The Missing Years by Lexie Elliott

I’m delighted to be a stop on the #blogtour for this fantastic book on this dismal Saturday morning!  To cheer everyone up a bit, I have a #giveaway!  There’s a bit of info about the book below.  If you fancy winning a finished copy, then all you need to do is follow me on TwitterContinue reading “#giveaway The Missing Years by Lexie Elliott”

The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor

I am thrilled to be a stop on the #blogtour for The Dangerous Kind today!  I raced through this disturbing thriller in record time and it truly left me reeling.  This is going to be one of my top books of 2019! Synopsis Perfect for fans of Anatomy of A Scandal, He Said/She Said, andContinue reading “The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started